How much does it cost to get an OLCC alcohol permit?

It is required by the OLCC to take our OLCC certified class before you can get your OLCC permit.  Our class easily prepares you to take the lenthly OLCC permit exam and pass with flying colors!

Our Easy OLCC Permit Class costs only $15!


An OLCC service permit is a permit issued by the Oregon Liquor Control Commission to employees who serve alcohol in restaurants, taverns, nightclubs, bars, lounges, private clubs, and similar businesses. A service permit application fee is $23.00 plus $5.65 portal provider fee and is good for 5 years. The fees are non-refundable.  To receive your permit you must take the permit exam.  Before attempting to take the exam, it is required by the OLCC that you first take a OLCC permit training course.

We provide the fastest and easiest OLCC permit training course in Oregon!  Get your permit today, it's fun and easy.